Project teams

 

  • EMPTY BOWLS -
    annual fundraiser
  • GRANTS - for those fighting to prevent hunger & poverty.

Members

HPPP Those that not only donate time, but efforts, resources, ideas and togetherness for those in need.

 

 

 

 

For more information contact PortageCountyHPPP@gmail.com
Also Find us on Facebook!

Partnership Members to Date

Volunteers

Contact Email

Location


Becky Bauknecht Becky.Bauknecht@communitycarecw.org Community Care CW
Bishop Matt Mallek pastormatt@GNFchurch.org Good News Fellowship Church
Bob Quam bob_quam@usc.salvationarmy.org Salvation Army
Connie Creighton connie.creighton@ces.uwex.edu UW Extension/4H
Connie Pitt   Amherst/Track food pickup
Christina Montgomery   St. Paul Lutheran Community Dinners
Dana Kaminski dana_kaminski@usc.salvationarmy.org Salvation Army
Dawn Cherek dcherek@yahoo.com Big Brothers Big Sisters
Deanna VonGrisoen   St. Stans/Youth Apostles
Diane Hope    
Doug Schneider dschneider@woodlandschurch.org Woodlands Church/Outreach
Eric Olson eolson@uwsp.edu UWSP/Farmshed
Erin Olson eolson@capmail.org CAP Services
Jan Way janway@gmail.com  Community Volunteer
Jane Benzschawel jbenzschawel@capmail.org CAP Services
Janet Swiston djswiston@sbcglobal.net Trinity Church/ Plant a Row/HPPP Co-Chair
Jeremy Erickson   j.ericksonsp@gmail.com Giving Gardens
Jeremy Higgins   Boys and Girls Club
Jerre Corrigan mikeandjerrecorrigan@gmail.com Volunteer
Jill Hicks jill.hicks@ces.uwex.edu UW Extension  
John Nornberg thenornbergs@gmail.com Good Shepherd Lutheran Church
Julie Russo russoj@co.portage.wi.us AGING AND DISABILITY CENTER
Julie Strasser juliestrasser99@gmail.com Community Volunteer
Kathy Olszewski kathy.olszewski@ministryhealth.org Ministry Behavioral Health
Lara Hanneman  lhanne10@gmail.com St. Brons
Laurie Ramczyk theramczyks@charter.net Community Volunteer
Lauri Rockman rockmanl@charter.net Treasurer/Empty Bowls
Lisa Dobberke lisa.dobberke@cssw.org Childrens Service Society
Lois Lawler loislawler@charter.net Community Volunteer
Lois Kitto lkitto3@charter.net Community Volunteer
Marcy Ferriter agy-joe@charter.net Mobile Pantry/St. Stans
Maggie Keenan   CW - Children's Museum
Martin Lieber lieberm@smhosp.org St. Michael's Hospital
Mary Ann Baird mbaird@uwsp.edu Community Volunteer
MaryAnn Krems jmak@charter.net St. Stans
Mary Droske    
Mary Kampschoer mkampschoer@spha-wi.org Stevens Point Housing Authority
Mary Naylor mnaylor@capmail.org CAP Services
Megan Wecker megan.wecker@ces.uwex.edu Volunteer - UW-Ext.
Mel Dow mpdow@charter.net Interfaith Food Pantry
Patti Cahill pcahill@unitedwaypoco.org United Way
Renee Ladewig-Lathrop renee_ladewig_lathrop@uhc.com Volunteer - UHC
Rebecca Suehring rebecca@pointnutrition.com Point Nutrition, LLC/Community Volunteer
Rhonda Grabko rhonda_grabko@uhc.com UHC
Roseann Debot billdebot@charter.net Operation Bootstrap
Scott Rockman srockman@rockmanscatering.com Rockmans Catering
Shiela Miech   Place of Peace
Sherry Daniels sherry.daniels@ces.uwex.edu UW Extension Family Living Agent &
HPPP Co-Chair
Susan Zencka suzzencka@gmail.com Frame Presbyterian Church
Stephanie Davis stephaniemdavis29@gmail.com Community Volunteer
Sue Chapman   Achievement Center